Lion Club inducts new officer team for the next two years. Leo Advisor Linda Lapierre, left, Treasurer Sherry Rhoades, 2nd VP Joe Burns, President Richard Calkins, 1st VP Diane Drussel, Secretary Michelle Dery.

Lions Club inducts new officers, members



The Lions club of Copperas Cove introduced new members and elected officer nominees at Lil Tex Tuesday afternoon. Nominees were Richard Calkins for president, Diane Drussell for first Vice President, Joe Burns for second vice president, Michelle Dery for secretary, Linda Lapierre as Leo adviser, and Sherry Rhoades as treasurer. Current officers are Linda Lapierre serving as president, Richard Calkins as second vice president, David Morris as secretary, Michelle Dery as Leo adviser, and Sherry Rhoades serving as Treasurer. 
To view more please log in or subscribe to the digital edition.

Copperas Cove Leader Press

2210 U.S. 190
Copperas Cove, TX 76522
Phone:(254) 547-4207