Article Image Alt Text

State winners

CCHS TAFE members Jacinda Thurmon, Mackensi Holt, Serena Villa and Armari Weems  present a skit to persuade delegates at the Texas Association of Future Educators Conference to vote for the chapter to hold a state office. BELOW: CCHS TAFE President Ashley Prax won 1st place in the TAFE Moment Speech competition at the state conference and won a $1,000 scholarship. She will compete at the national competition in April. BOTTOM: Zachary Parkhurst & Celeste Samaripa campaign for a state office position at the Texas state TAFE conferece. The CCHS Chapter was elected to the state office of Secretary 

Copperas Cove Leader Press

2210 U.S. 190
Copperas Cove, TX 76522
Phone:(254) 547-4207