CCLP/CHUCK TAYLOR - Staff at the maternity operating suite at the new Carl R. Darnall Army Medical center, have a practice run in the new facility which opens in April.
By CHUCK TAYLOR
Cove Leader-Press
 
The new Carl R Darnall Army Medical Center conducted an arduous dress rehearsal on Saturday in order to identify any problems with the facility and correct them before their official opening on April 3.
CCLP/CHUCK TAYLOR - Troops enjoy lunch at USO party last week.
By CHUCK TAYLOR
Cove Leader-Press
 
CCLP/KATHLEEN STARLING Reverend Paulette Magnuson with the smallest of her flock celebrate Shrove Tuesday with beads, masks and pancakes
By KATHLEEN STARLING
Cove Leader-Press
 
Tuesday evening, St. Martin’s Episcopal Church held their annual Shrove Tuesday Pancake Dinner.
 
CCLP/CHUCK TAYLOR - Staff at the maternity operating suite at the new Carl R. Darnall Army Medical center, have a practice run in the new facility which opens in April.
CCLP/CHUCK TAYLOR - Troops enjoy lunch at USO party last week.
CCLP/KATHLEEN STARLING Reverend Paulette Magnuson with the smallest of her flock celebrate Shrove Tuesday with beads, masks and pancakes

Operation Christmas child Kick off/ Count Down

Date: 
Saturday, September 19, 2015 - 09:30

The Operation Christmas Child Mid-Texas Area team is hosting an Operation
Christmas child Kick off/ Count Down Event Saturday, September 19th from 9:30
-11:30 a.m. at the First Baptist Church of Copperas Cove at 300 W. Avenue B.
There will be information about the upcoming Operation Christmas Child
National Collection Week, useful tips, and a special video. Judy Johnson, the
Area Coordinator will be the speaker and she will share her experience with
distributing shoeboxes in Tanzania earlier this year. For more information on

Exchange Club meeting

Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday 52 times .
Wednesday, September 9, 2015 - 06:30
Wednesday, September 16, 2015 - 06:30
Wednesday, September 23, 2015 - 06:30
Wednesday, September 30, 2015 - 06:30
Wednesday, October 7, 2015 - 06:30
Wednesday, October 14, 2015 - 06:30
Wednesday, October 21, 2015 - 06:30
Wednesday, October 28, 2015 - 06:30
Wednesday, November 4, 2015 - 06:30
Wednesday, November 11, 2015 - 06:30
Wednesday, November 18, 2015 - 06:30
Wednesday, November 25, 2015 - 06:30
Wednesday, December 2, 2015 - 06:30
Wednesday, December 9, 2015 - 06:30
Wednesday, December 16, 2015 - 06:30
Wednesday, December 23, 2015 - 06:30
Wednesday, December 30, 2015 - 06:30
Wednesday, January 6, 2016 - 06:30
Wednesday, January 13, 2016 - 06:30
Wednesday, January 20, 2016 - 06:30
Wednesday, January 27, 2016 - 06:30
Wednesday, February 3, 2016 - 06:30
Wednesday, February 10, 2016 - 06:30
Wednesday, February 17, 2016 - 06:30
Wednesday, February 24, 2016 - 06:30
Wednesday, March 2, 2016 - 06:30
Wednesday, March 9, 2016 - 06:30
Wednesday, March 16, 2016 - 06:30
Wednesday, March 23, 2016 - 06:30
Wednesday, March 30, 2016 - 06:30
Wednesday, April 6, 2016 - 06:30
Wednesday, April 13, 2016 - 06:30
Wednesday, April 20, 2016 - 06:30
Wednesday, April 27, 2016 - 06:30
Wednesday, May 4, 2016 - 06:30
Wednesday, May 11, 2016 - 06:30
Wednesday, May 18, 2016 - 06:30
Wednesday, May 25, 2016 - 06:30
Wednesday, June 1, 2016 - 06:30
Wednesday, June 8, 2016 - 06:30
Wednesday, June 15, 2016 - 06:30
Wednesday, June 22, 2016 - 06:30
Wednesday, June 29, 2016 - 06:30
Wednesday, July 6, 2016 - 06:30
Wednesday, July 13, 2016 - 06:30
Wednesday, July 20, 2016 - 06:30
Wednesday, July 27, 2016 - 06:30
Wednesday, August 3, 2016 - 06:30
Wednesday, August 10, 2016 - 06:30
Wednesday, August 17, 2016 - 06:30
Wednesday, August 24, 2016 - 06:30
Wednesday, August 31, 2016 - 06:30

Exchange Club meeting, Wednesday mornings from 6:30-7:30 a.m. at Lil’ Tex

 

Pages

Copperas Cove Leader Press

2210 U.S. 190
Copperas Cove, TX 76522
Phone:(254) 547-4207